Board of Directors

Chairman Emeritus

Shri Rup Chand Lohia

Chairman & Managing Director

Shri Prakash Lohia

Directors

Shri Prabal Kumar Sarkar - Independent Director

Shri Bama Prasad Mukhopadhyay - Independent Director

Shri K T Prasad – Non Executive Director

Shri Prasan Lohia - Whole Time Director

Miss Ruchira Lohia - Whole Time Director

Shri Bikash Lohia - Whole Time Director

Shri Manoj Lohia - Whole Time Director

Shri Deepak Lohia - Whole Time Director

Shri Madhusudan Lohia-Whole Time Director

Shri Nripen Kumar Dugar-Whole Time Director

Shri Anil Jajoo- Whole Time Director

Chief Financial Officer

Shri Sachin Selot

Company Secretary

Shri Bala Ji

Audit Committee

Shri Prabal Kumar Sarkar - Chairman

Shri Bama Prasad Mukhopadhyay-Member

Shri Prakash Lohia-Member

Stakeholders Relationship Committee

Shri Bama Prasad Mukhopadhyay- Member Shri Prakash Lohia – Member

Nomination and Remuneration Committee

Shri K T Prasad - Chairman

Shri Prabal Kumar Sarkar - Member

Shri Bama Prasad Mukhopadhyay- Member

Corporate Social Responsibility Committee

Shri Prakash Lohia - Chairman

Shri Bama Prasad Mukhopadhyay- Member

Shri Anil Jajoo- Member